Hannover International Violin Competition 2012 - Preliminary Round 1: Yu, Xiang



You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Yu, Xiang

Violin Sonata No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001
Joachim, Joseph - Composer
3 Stucke, Op. 2
Ysaye, Eugene - Composer
Violin Sonata in D minor, Op. 27, No. 3, "Ballade"

Venue: University of Music, Drama and Media Hannover
Date of Concert: 2012
Playing Time: 00:23:03
Catalogue Number: HANNOVERC2012-35A

Part 1

Select language:

No subtitles selected